My new website is coming soon

The new website will be all about illustration.

Currently I have been working on building my new website entirely focused on illustration. I used to wanting to do everything I could think of and I could reach. Web design, graphic design, animation, illustration…..I guess it’s because I didn’t want to be limited in one area. But then, as a result, I am not good at anything in particular. It’s kinda sad. And as I get older, I started feeling like the time I have is limited. So I thought for long and hard, deciding on what I really want to do and need to do to make it happen. It took me for like a year or so and it was not easy. But now I know I want to focus on illustration. So here I am, building my new website just for my illustration and I am planning to launch it on June 1st. (Yeah, I said that.)

Tagged

One thought on “My new website is coming soon

  1. Shigeru UCHIDA says:

     お久しぶりです。内田@元EIB です。

     7月2-10日にバークレー、ヨセミテへ遊びに行きます。Emeryvilleで宿泊予定で、街を調べていたらPIXARがあって、そういえば束原さんて元気?と思いたどりつきました。
     LAは結構離れてますねぇ。足を伸ばすのは難しそうですが。。。
     (日本語読めるか?)

Leave a Reply

